Home Contact

Contact


Cocteau Evening Jacket, Fall 1937, Elsa Schiaparelli, (1890–1973) Linen, gilded metallic thread embroidery, beads and paillettes Gift of the designer 1969 to Philadelphia Museum of Art, USA © The Bridgeman Art Library
There are a number of ways to get involved with this spectacular celebration of the creative industries. Opportunities include attending the Gala, becoming a partner on the project and bidding on the artworks.


For more information about the project:

Clara Mercer
clara.mercer@britishfashioncouncil.com 
+44 (0) 20 7759 1985



Attending the Gala:

Tables are available for purchase. Find out more here. For further enquiries:
Tessa Creagh-Barry
Events Assistant
tessa@britishfashioncouncil.com 
+44 (0) 20 7759 1965



How to get involved:

Caroline Reader
Events Manager
caroline.reader@britishfashioncouncil.com 
+44 (0) 20 7759 1971

Jenico Preston
Sponsorship Manager
jenico.preston@britishfashioncouncil.com 
+44 (0) 20 7759 1976



For more information about the works:

The Curator 
Susanna Greeves 
susanna.greeves@britishfashioncouncil.com 
+44 (0) 20 7759 1999



For press enquiries:

Will Rowley
PR Assistant
will.rowley@britishfashioncouncil.com
+44 (0) 20 7759 1968